July 17, 2014

Katie posted to our Facebook page after trying our preserves at the Vandergrift Farmers' Market:

"Saw you at the Vandergrift Farmer's Market today, already tried the Mango Preserves... AMAZING! I can't wait to try the Rhubarb now!"

July 17, 2014

Stephanie posted to our Facebook page after trying our preserves at the Vandergrift Farmers' Market:

"I was just up there and I got the banana it's amazing!! Can not wait for apple butter!!"

July 11, 2014

George posted on our Facebook Page:

"Love, Love, Love your products!! The Hot Mustard is AMAZING!! Gotta get some more on Sat., the family inhaled it at the July 4th barbeque!!! Yum!!!!"

May 27, 2014

Sara gave us 100% positive review on Etsy after purchasing our wedding favors~

"I ordered 250 of these cute little jams for my wedding. They are adorable and Mandy spent a lot of time communicating with me regarding the process and shipping info. So pleased with her products and service."

February 15, 2014

Sharon gave us 100% positive review on Etsy after purchasing our Hot Pepper Mustard~

"Love the flavor! Thank you for a great product!"

August 10, 2013

Suzanne gave us a 100% positive review on Esty!
Here's what she said about us:

"Absolutely fabulous seller! Very helpful and cooperative. Made an adorable label and matching ribbon and cover and the product is wonderful. Will definitely be back!"

August 7, 2013

Megan posted on our Facebook Page:

"I want to order 4 jars of strawberry jalapeno :-) that stuff is delicious!!"

August 2, 2013

Megan posted on our Facebook Page:

"Recently tried your product at salon taboo! Absolutely love it!! Ordered 2 jars and I will definitely be ordering more!"